CONTACT US

For general queries, please email info@profilebooks.com.

Profile Books Limited
Registered in England & Wales under No. 3120147.
VAT Registration No. 674 9638 76.

Registered Office & Postal Address
29 Cloth Fair
London
EC1A 7JQ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7841 6300

 

Unsolicited submissions
Due to the volume of submissions currently waiting to be assessed we will be CLOSED to unsolicited submissions from 1st December 2020.

If you have sent an unsolicited submission before this date and have not yet had a response, please bear with us. We will respond to all submissions, however, due to the huge number received this may not be within our previous 6-8 week window.

Any unsolicited submissions sent on or after 1st December 2020 will be deleted unread.

To contact a department at Profile Books

Editorial – Profile General
editorial@profilebooks.com

Editorial – Serpent’s Tail
editorial@serpentstail.com

International Rights
rights@profilebooks.com

Permissions
permissions@profilebooks.com

Production
production@profilebooks.com

Publicity
press@profilebooks.com

Marketing
marketing@profilebooks.com

Sales – UK
Orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Sales – Europe and Rest of World
export@profilebooks.com

Ebook distribution
ebooks@profilebooks.com

Admin/Accounts
accounts@profilebooks.com 

General Enquiries
info@profilebooks.com