'If winter comes, can spring be far behind?' ― Percy Bysshe Shelley, Ode to the West Wind / Get 10% off all books and free UK p&p. Offer applied at checkout

Contact Us

If you have a question about a website order, please email us at customerservice@profilebooks.com.

For all other queries, please email info@profilebooks.com.

Profile Books Limited
Registered in England & Wales under No. 3120147.

Registered Office
3 Holford Yard, Bevin Way, London WC1X 9HD
VAT Registration No. 674 9638 76

Join Us

Twitter @profilebooks
Twitter @profilebusiness
Facebook
Pinterest
YouTube

Address

3 Holford Yard
Bevin Way
London
WC1X 9HD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7841 6300

Submissions

We are currently closed to submissions.


Editorial – Profile General
editorial@profilebooks.com

Editorial – Serpent’s Tail
editorial@serpentstail.com

International Rights
rights@profilebooks.com

Permissions
permissions@profilebooks.com

Production
production@profilebooks.com

Publicity
publicity@profilebooks.com

Marketing
marketing@profilebooks.com

Sales – UK
sales@profilebooks.com

Sales – Europe and Rest of World
export@profilebooks.com

Direct Sales
sales@profilebooks.com

Digital Media
ebooks@profilebooks.com

Website Maintenance
websupport@profilebooks.com

General Enquiries
info@profilebooks.com

Admin/Accounts
accounts@profilebooks.com